Personas Wallet

I do have an idea to change the way we share and store information. I also considered some possible revenue streams, but the main focus is on open source - because it will set a new standard.

So here is my problem. I am able to think; I am able to create something new, and to think through the entire process including revenue streams - new ones and classic ones, and or a combination of these.
But I am not a programmer! I can design and program websites, but no apps and not on the blockchain.

I am looking for someone - or a team - who is willing to take the idea and make it running. Being a businessman, I would like to be integrated within the strategy of this idea and with possible future incomes. On this basis, I would like to give away my idea, which will be described in a more detailed way - of course.

As I see it, it will ultimately be best integrated into the aeternity system’s core.
Looking forward to hearing your responses.
Everyone, have a nice weekend and greetings from Salzburg, Austria
Gerhard

2 Likes

Hey @GerhardMes and welcome! Thank you for sharing your idea with us.

@lukaskywalker.chain can help you here and @emin.chain as well.

Best,
Albena

Thanks Albena. Right now I am on the road. But I will come back. Thanks again and have a nice week.
Cheers Gerhard

1 Like

Hi @GerhardMes - looking forward to some more details.

I think we can agree that Blockchain also stands for decentralisation, right? But what implications this have? When thinking of informations and the sharing of these, decentralisation mainly means here that users get back their right of their property - their information and produced data and the right for all the revenues that comes with these.