AEasy is Convenient æternity Framework

Hello

I am the developer of http://aeasy.io. briefly introduce AEasy. The following is the introduction of AEasy

Name: AEasy

Introduction: simple, fast and convenient to achieve the eternal aaepp development.

Function: node API call, data on the chain, transfer,OAuth authorization login, quickly create AEX9 token

As a developer myself, I used to work in huobi.com My original idea was to develop an aepp. However, I am also a blockchain whiter. According to my understanding, it can quickly help developers to realize dapp development on the basis of BSV, more than 80% of BSV applications are implemented on it, which changes my idea. Therefore, I implemented a set of help on the basis of Aeternity, which is the same as moneybutton.com, which can quickly realize ecological development, and make the development of aepp convenient and fast.

Now the boxaepp I’m working on has been developed based on aeasy. Below are the screenshots of aeasy-io and boxaepp

aeasy.io image

boxaepp image

10 Likes

Thank you very much for everything you do for the AE community.
When will this app launch.
I am looking forward to testing it :100:

At present, it has been launched and can be used. Users in China are suggested to use mobile phone number for registration, while those in other countries are suggested to use email for registration

Decentralized aepp?is there any open source code?

@emin.chain @YaniUnchained Guys, should you actively fund these people who are fighting for AE? They are stronger and AE will be stronger.

the establishment and foundation fund and have funded quite a lot of projects and people but this is nothing we can fund as long the source code is not public and as long it is a custodial wallet. please do your own due dilligence before using wallets.